• Bandology – More music for more kids

Band Camp Faculty

From the beginning, we aspired to create a comprehensive music program, one that we would want our own children to participate in (and they have!). That meant going beyond the typical camp activities to have a top-notch faculty in place, with both award-winning music educators and professional working musicians and clinicians.

Band Camp faculty 2022

Learn more about our amazing faculty:

Ryan Meeboer – Band Camp Director 2022, Oakville, and guest conductor 2019

Dorothy Vreeswky-Kidd – Band Camp Director 2022, Grand River

David Lum – Band Camp Director 2019, lower brass

Brian Vincent – Band Camp Director 2018 and 2017

Kyle Dadd – professional actor, drama workshops, 2022, 2021, 2019 and 2018

Amy Abbott – saxophone

Curtis Clarke – mindfulness workshop

Liam Comerford – trumpet

Lauren Jarman – oboe

Troy Jones – guest conductor

Heather Kilborn – flute

Ryan MacKinnon – percussion

Dylan Maddix – trumpet, guest conductor

Debbie McManus Urquhart – saxophone, guest conductor

Carla Perrotta-Pyrgos – clarinet

J.J. Piccolotto – vocal workshop

Michael Quigley – bassoon

Shashi Ramu – lower brass

Alex Rasi – oboe

Sharon Roe – guest conductor

Francis Smith – saxophone

Jing (Jennie) Yu – percussion

Band Camp faculty 2019
Band Camp faculty 2018
Band Camp faculty 2017


© Copyright 2022 Bandology. All rights reserved.